Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cooper
"Kristen, thank you so very much for the birthday card. I always look forward to getting them every year. My wish is for you to have a GREAT DAY!!!! Tell the staff hello from me."
Profile photo of Chris Helbig

Chris Helbig

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Helbig
"My family has been with this office for decades. My parents used this office even before Donna took over. We have never had any issues with service, questions, or speedy help when needed. My family will continue with Donna as long as the great customer service continues. So thank you Donna and staff for always being there when called upon."
Profile photo of libby sandridge

libby sandridge

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by libby sandridge
"Rick is absolutely wonderful and FULL of knowledge. We are Sooooo happy to get away from Geico after all of these years. Not only did we save $155 PER MONTH (with more coverage and lower deductibles)!!! …. but our main goal was to have personal, local, great customer service again and for that we are so happy. We also figured we might as well take advantage of the home and auto bundling discount and when we did, we found out that we would save $2000 a year on our homeowners. Thank you so much Rick for answering all of my Many questions."
Profile photo of Andrea Banes

Andrea Banes

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Banes
"My husband has been with Donna's agency for decades, and we've continued 100% of our lines of coverage with them throughout our marriage as well. We shopped a few years back just to see if we could find a savings opportunity and no one could compete with State Farm's rates and level of service. Donna and her team are always professional, caring, and and quick to respond to our questions or requests. Rick specifically is a rockstar! Kim is also incredible! They have great response time and just know how to take great care of their clients. Thanks for all that you guys do for our family!"
Profile photo of Amanda Buhlinger

Amanda Buhlinger

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Buhlinger
"Highly recommend their office. They are extremely friendly. We get Birthday cards on our Birthday. And Donna and her team make sure we receive the best rates."
Profile photo of matt forchee

matt forchee

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt forchee
"Great customer service and support... There are fantastic and thoughtful... This has been the BEST insurance agency I've dealt with...I recommend them to anyone..."
Profile photo of Courtney Simpkins

Courtney Simpkins

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Simpkins
"Every year I receive a birthday card from Donna Young. It is always a highlight seeing who fills it out each year. This year it was Kirsten and she did an amazing job! I love it! Thank you for making my birthday special!"
Profile photo of Emily Clark

Emily Clark

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Clark
"Called my State Farm agent’s office today (Donna Young) with some billing change questions. Kim was able to answer my questions efficiently with such a pleasant demeanor! State Farm has been good to me for many years and I really enjoy working with people like Kim. Thank you, Kim!!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Walsh

Nancy Walsh

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Walsh
"I love getting our birthday and Christmas. Cards from Kristen. You really have a big heart. It says a lot about you"
Profile photo of Christopher Manring

Christopher Manring

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Manring
"I have found tons of support from Jaimee and Donna at this office over the last month while handling a claim! They are courteous and very quick to respond to emails."
Profile photo of David Brimer

David Brimer

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brimer
"Super friendly and wonderful to work with. The staff there are awesome!"
Profile photo of Bobby Kirkpatrick

Bobby Kirkpatrick

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Kirkpatrick
"Great service and thanks for birthday cards!"
Profile photo of Liz Otec

Liz Otec

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Otec
"I love the card from Kristen! Thank you so much for thinking of me. -Amos (almost 7 years old)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Waynick

Jennifer Waynick

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Waynick
"I had the best experience, when I called and talked to Kim! She was able to get my husband and I quotes for insurance exceptionally fast, and saved us at least $100 under what we were paying for our previous insurance company. We have already recommended her to other people, and she was able to save them $100 overall then what they were paying previously as well! I’m so glad that I made that call to get a quote! I will always recommend them to anyone that needs their insurance to be cheaper! Thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Cathy Hoffman

Cathy Hoffman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hoffman
"Company responsive to problems with repair to vehicle and quickly resolved the problem."
Profile photo of Taya Schultz

Taya Schultz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taya Schultz
"Thank you so much for the bday card. Very sweet!"
Profile photo of margaret price

margaret price

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by margaret price
"The Donna Young Agency has met and exceeded our expectations for our insurance needs. We appreciate them reaching out to us during claims to be sure we are satisfied with the progress. Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Steven Montgomery

Steven Montgomery

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Montgomery
"Rick Hughes was awesome. Persistence is the word for him. He has reached out to me several times. I'm glad I finally took his call and the rest is history. I'm excited that myself and my family are with State Farm now. The customer service was outstanding. Also a huge shoutout to Mrs. Donna Young. You're the best as well. Thank you again"
Profile photo of John Ziegler

John Ziegler

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ziegler
"Excellent Service and super friendly people"
Profile photo of Clay Keeney

Clay Keeney

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Keeney
"Kristen, Thank you for the awesome Birthday card!! It really makes my day and puts a smile on my face when I receive your cards!! Have a great day!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Payne

Michelle Payne

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Payne
"I have been working with Rick Hughes now for several years and I have to say he is really good at what he does. Anytime I need him, he is there to help. Thanks for providing me with such superior customer service Rick!"
Profile photo of Linda Dickens

Linda Dickens

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dickens
"I celebrated my birthday earlier in the week & received a very sweet birthday card from Kristen. Thank you to Kristen & State Farm for remembering my birthday!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Rees

Bonnie Rees

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Rees
"I just love receiving my special birthday card from Kristen and Donna every year. It brings a smile to my face! Thanks a bunch ladies!"
Profile photo of Paula Cripps

Paula Cripps

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Cripps
"Rick was great and made a totaled car so much easier to deal with. Thank you Rick."
Profile photo of Curt Carron

Curt Carron

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Carron
"Donna through her insurance expertise, and Kristen through her artistic birthday wishes, have been so good to us over the years. Robine and Curt are lucky to have them. Kristen, thanks for the nice birthday cards."