Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Young

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donna Young

5 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cas Berggren

Cas Berggren

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is an amazing agent! Everyone is so kind and amazing! They make everyone feel like family and I have never had such amazing customer service! Love them so much!"
Profile photo of Joel Williams

Joel Williams

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of braizia b

braizia b

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"RICK AN DONNA ARE AMAZING !!! I LOVE HAVING STATE FARM!!! They are super accommodating and absolutely so sweet !"
Profile photo of Kasie Mathews

Kasie Mathews

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agents and always finding you ways to save money and keeping you up to date on your policies. Rick @ Donna young State Farm has been our agent for years now."
Profile photo of nick bewen

nick bewen

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just absolutely great! I couldn’t have had a better experience. The customer service was a 10/10, Rick is one of the best guys I’ve met."
Profile photo of Ty Flamm

Ty Flamm

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had bought a new car and I needed to update my current car insurance policy. Kim was so easy to work with. She was very accommodating and knowledgeable with the information that needed to be transitioned over to my new policy."
Profile photo of Trevis Bossaller

Trevis Bossaller

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna gave us personal attention and suggestions to suit our needs. State Farm is an awesome company and Donna is a great agent."
Profile photo of Will T

Will T

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was extremely helpful. Would recommend this State Farm Office"
Profile photo of Elaine Presley

Elaine Presley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially switched because their rates were so much better than what I had been paying but that doesn't mean the quality is cut-rate! I have always had a great experience anytime I've reached out. And with 3 teenagers and four cars, we've kept them busy! Also bundle my homeowners insurance and get a great rate. Always prompt and professional when I call to make changes to my policy or make a claim. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Clark

Stephanie Clark

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is my "go to" guy. For several years now, he has helped me with any insurance needs and answers all of my questions. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kandice Smith

Kandice Smith

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always makes me feel welcome. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hendrixson

Jennifer Hendrixson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is so friendly and helpful! I love her!"
Profile photo of kelsie woodward

kelsie woodward

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick Hughes is the bees knees of insurance agents! He made my switch to State Farm seamless and has saved me a lot of $ from previous insurers I had used. Highly recommend Donna Young’s office and Rick Hughes!!"
Profile photo of Mariah Sewell

Mariah Sewell

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST agent ever…Rick Hughes!!!! Jake who??? Thanks for all your help Rick. They are the best to work with at Donna Young’s and always willing to help out whenever I have a question or need a service."
Profile photo of Tracey Eppers

Tracey Eppers

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick Hughes and the gang at Donna Young’s location have been servicing my families’ needs for several years now. They are always very attentive to anything we inquire about and have great response time. Our rates always seem to be on par or better and we always get the best hand written birthday cards that brighten our day every year. Thank you Rick and everyone at Donna Young’s State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brent Maurer

Brent Maurer

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started out with Jake selling me my policy , he really covered me all around the board the way it’s supposed to be, when I had a claim ,Ashley was always checking with me making sure everything was goin as planned and most importantly ,Ashley would call to remind me to pay my premium when I was late, I for some reason I can’t remember to do those little things, but Ashley’s keep me straight. ,thanks Ashley , and the yesterday I recieve a personal birthday card from a young lady in the office and I apologize that I can’t remember your name but that was a welcome surprise, so in closing if you want ur insurance company to be like family, then I would look for Donna young’s group and I’m sure that will keep your life safe and secure like they have done for me"
Profile photo of Virginia Titov

Virginia Titov

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After adding my daughter to my previous policy at another big name company they wanted to almost triple my rates, I did the obvious and shopped around and found Donna’s office. Thanks to her our rates are manageable once again even with a 17 year old on our policy. I love the personal experience we now have with Donna’s office. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of janie gould

janie gould

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of M Anderson

M Anderson

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Rick Wilson

Rick Wilson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly good staff to work with"
Profile photo of LaShona Drippin

LaShona Drippin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just Love state farm, they take the time to make insurance fit your need in all areas of your life. I just bought a home and the bundle with my car and Home is amazing. Thank you state farm for just being here when I need you the most. I will recommend Any body to get State Farm and insure everything they are great. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Crystal Washington

Crystal Washington

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel like part of the family. They really really really care and provide unbelievably kind service!"
Profile photo of The Meapking

The Meapking

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick Hughes is the best insurance agent! I would highly recommend him and State Farm. They treat you like family and are always helpful :)"
Profile photo of Molly Krus

Molly Krus

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been putting off changing insurance carriers for my car and house but ended up refinancing and being connected with Rick, an account rep. He was absolutely amazing and helped me save a lot of money. He was very responsive and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend Donna and her team."
Profile photo of Jessica Holland-Friedmeyer

Jessica Holland-Friedmeyer

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm for years. We absolutely love Rick Hughes with the Donna Young office. He has walked us through a few claims as they have arose and responds so quickly to emails, text or call with questions about our multiple policies. We have gone elsewhere for “cheaper” insurance but honestly, you get what you pay for and always make our way back to State Farm. I will gladly pay a few dollars more for the wonderful customer service we get from Rick."