Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Manring

Christopher Manring

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Manring
"I have found tons of support from Jaimee and Donna at this office over the last month while handling a claim! They are courteous and very quick to respond to emails."
Profile photo of David Brimer

David Brimer

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brimer
"Super friendly and wonderful to work with. The staff there are awesome!"
Profile photo of Bobby Kirkpatrick

Bobby Kirkpatrick

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Kirkpatrick
"Great service and thanks for birthday cards!"
Profile photo of Liz Otec

Liz Otec

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Otec
"I love the card from Kristen! Thank you so much for thinking of me. -Amos (almost 7 years old)"
Profile photo of Jennifer Waynick

Jennifer Waynick

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Waynick
"I had the best experience, when I called and talked to Kim! She was able to get my husband and I quotes for insurance exceptionally fast, and saved us at least $100 under what we were paying for our previous insurance company. We have already recommended her to other people, and she was able to save them $100 overall then what they were paying previously as well! I’m so glad that I made that call to get a quote! I will always recommend them to anyone that needs their insurance to be cheaper! Thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Cathy Hoffman

Cathy Hoffman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hoffman
"Company responsive to problems with repair to vehicle and quickly resolved the problem."
Profile photo of Taya Schultz

Taya Schultz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taya Schultz
"Thank you so much for the bday card. Very sweet!"
Profile photo of margaret price

margaret price

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by margaret price
"The Donna Young Agency has met and exceeded our expectations for our insurance needs. We appreciate them reaching out to us during claims to be sure we are satisfied with the progress. Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Steven Montgomery

Steven Montgomery

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Montgomery
"Rick Hughes was awesome. Persistence is the word for him. He has reached out to me several times. I'm glad I finally took his call and the rest is history. I'm excited that myself and my family are with State Farm now. The customer service was outstanding. Also a huge shoutout to Mrs. Donna Young. You're the best as well. Thank you again"
Profile photo of John Ziegler

John Ziegler

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ziegler
"Excellent Service and super friendly people"
Profile photo of Clay Keeney

Clay Keeney

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Keeney
"Kristen, Thank you for the awesome Birthday card!! It really makes my day and puts a smile on my face when I receive your cards!! Have a great day!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Payne

Michelle Payne

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Payne
"I have been working with Rick Hughes now for several years and I have to say he is really good at what he does. Anytime I need him, he is there to help. Thanks for providing me with such superior customer service Rick!"
Profile photo of Linda Dickens

Linda Dickens

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dickens
"I celebrated my birthday earlier in the week & received a very sweet birthday card from Kristen. Thank you to Kristen & State Farm for remembering my birthday!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Rees

Bonnie Rees

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Rees
"I just love receiving my special birthday card from Kristen and Donna every year. It brings a smile to my face! Thanks a bunch ladies!"
Profile photo of Paula Cripps

Paula Cripps

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Cripps
"Rick was great and made a totaled car so much easier to deal with. Thank you Rick."
Profile photo of Curt Carron

Curt Carron

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Carron
"Donna through her insurance expertise, and Kristen through her artistic birthday wishes, have been so good to us over the years. Robine and Curt are lucky to have them. Kristen, thanks for the nice birthday cards."
Profile photo of Melanie Pieper

Melanie Pieper

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Pieper
"All of the employees have been great to work with! They are speedy in getting quotes and information to us when needed. The office is a warm and inviting place when you walk in with someone always there to greet you. We have been pleased with the rates they have given us and the money they have saved us. Thank you the team for being there!"
Profile photo of Lida Nuhic

Lida Nuhic

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lida Nuhic
"I love Kristen , nice and sweet lady, she make my day with my Birthday card , so sweet . 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Christina Adams

Christina Adams

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Adams
"Highly recommend! I have been working with Rick from the start of my transition from American Family to State Farm. He has been very informative and on top of things as I have made plenty of request in the last few months. Thank you to Rick and State Farm for the excellent service provided."
Profile photo of Stephen Sanders

Stephen Sanders

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sanders
"The overall experience with this particular office has been wonderful. Switching from one agency to State Farm has been seamless. The representatives within this office have been friendly and quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I may have. I highly recommend anyone with any questions about switching to State Farm to take time to speak with a representative to see what opportunities are available for them. I have recommended a few of my friends and a handful of selected State Farm as their provider. Again this office has a bunch of wonderful Representatives who are willing and courteous to help at any time."
Profile photo of Ray Massud

Ray Massud

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Massud
"Rick has been doing incredible work with Donna Young for several years. The question I always ask is, would I recommend them to my friends and family. My answer is yes!"
Profile photo of Dennis Drake

Dennis Drake

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Drake
"Great people that do great work. Always helpful and informative on ways to better protect my family"
Profile photo of Victoria Fuller

Victoria Fuller

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Fuller
"Love working with Kim she is extremely helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Jason Mignerone

Jason Mignerone

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mignerone
"Like a good neighbor they are always there! Donna, Rick, and Kim are all amazing! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Nicole Pellegrini

Nicole Pellegrini

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pellegrini
"Thanks for the birthday card Kristen."