Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donna Young

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donna Young

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Austin Taylor

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and made everything easy to understand. I definitely ended up saving money from my previous insurance provider."

Mary Kimbrough

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal! Kim Simpson snd the entire Donna Young Agency are incredibly kind, efficient and like family! We appreciate them so much!"

Kaylee Norris

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, very professional and kind!! I love speaking with Kim—she’s very good at what she does and genuinely cares!"

Misty Parson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and very helpful staff always willing to go above and beyond for their customers"

josh widmann

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, always ready with whatever info you need. Been with them for almost 30 years"

Thomas Hughes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional friendly staff."

Tiffani Davis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing team here! Couldn't be happier with the years of service."

Chris-In StLouis

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but great customer service, From the Donna young state farm office. They made the transition from our last agent to Rick hughes, a breeze. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance. Our agent has answered all our questions and addressed all of our needs about the policies we have."

Emily Allen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These agents are wonderful! Always very happy & helpful and can get everything taken care of in a quick phone call. Rick is the best :)"

Cas Berggren

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is an amazing agent! Everyone is so kind and amazing! They make everyone feel like family and I have never had such amazing customer service! Love them so much!"

Joel Williams

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

braizia b

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"RICK AN DONNA ARE AMAZING !!! I LOVE HAVING STATE FARM!!! They are super accommodating and absolutely so sweet !"

Kasie Mathews

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agents and always finding you ways to save money and keeping you up to date on your policies. Rick @ Donna young State Farm has been our agent for years now."

nick bewen

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just absolutely great! I couldn’t have had a better experience. The customer service was a 10/10, Rick is one of the best guys I’ve met."

Ty Flamm

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had bought a new car and I needed to update my current car insurance policy. Kim was so easy to work with. She was very accommodating and knowledgeable with the information that needed to be transitioned over to my new policy."

Trevis Bossaller

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna gave us personal attention and suggestions to suit our needs. State Farm is an awesome company and Donna is a great agent."

Will T

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was extremely helpful. Would recommend this State Farm Office"

Elaine Presley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially switched because their rates were so much better than what I had been paying but that doesn't mean the quality is cut-rate! I have always had a great experience anytime I've reached out. And with 3 teenagers and four cars, we've kept them busy! Also bundle my homeowners insurance and get a great rate. Always prompt and professional when I call to make changes to my policy or make a claim. I would highly recommend!"

Stephanie Clark

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is my "go to" guy. For several years now, he has helped me with any insurance needs and answers all of my questions. Thanks for all you do!"

Kandice Smith

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always makes me feel welcome. Highly recommend them."

Jennifer Hendrixson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is so friendly and helpful! I love her!"

kelsie woodward

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick Hughes is the bees knees of insurance agents! He made my switch to State Farm seamless and has saved me a lot of $ from previous insurers I had used. Highly recommend Donna Young’s office and Rick Hughes!!"

Mariah Sewell

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST agent ever…Rick Hughes!!!! Jake who??? Thanks for all your help Rick. They are the best to work with at Donna Young’s and always willing to help out whenever I have a question or need a service."

Tracey Eppers

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick Hughes and the gang at Donna Young’s location have been servicing my families’ needs for several years now. They are always very attentive to anything we inquire about and have great response time. Our rates always seem to be on par or better and we always get the best hand written birthday cards that brighten our day every year. Thank you Rick and everyone at Donna Young’s State Farm!"

Brent Maurer

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started out with Jake selling me my policy , he really covered me all around the board the way it’s supposed to be, when I had a claim ,Ashley was always checking with me making sure everything was goin as planned and most importantly ,Ashley would call to remind me to pay my premium when I was late, I for some reason I can’t remember to do those little things, but Ashley’s keep me straight. ,thanks Ashley , and the yesterday I recieve a personal birthday card from a young lady in the office and I apologize that I can’t remember your name but that was a welcome surprise, so in closing if you want ur insurance company to be like family, then I would look for Donna young’s group and I’m sure that will keep your life safe and secure like they have done for me"